Dina

Childminder in Mole Valley

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2015 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 12 Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I'm a Qualified Ofsted Childminder, I'm a Mum , I have 2 Children aged 11 and 14, I live in Ashtead, . I consider myself honest, reliable and punctual, very friendly , flexible , I enjoy working with Children welcoming them into my home, Doing lots of Activities ,Park, Clubs , Swimming, library , Arts and Crafts, Baking Cakes, Soft play.

My Experience

I'm Ofsted Registered
Safeguarding Certificate
First Aid Certificate
DBS Certificate

My Qualifications

I am registered ofsted childminder. Working from home

My Availability

I work Monday to Friday
Hours 7am if required to 7pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/04/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.80 per hour

My Fees are £6.80 per hour per Child including Meals

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.