Sarahlou

Babysitter in Braintree

Female Member since Mar 2015 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is sarah. I am a 19 year old mature and independent female. Childcare is my passion. I have a clean CRB/DBS which i am happy to share with you or request a new one if preferred. I am a big kid at heart and enjoy getting involved and learning new things. I am imaginative and love messy and creative activities. I am also very active and enjoy a range of sports. I am a very easy going, organised and happy person. I am currently living at home in braintree with my mum, 2 dogs and 2 cats. I am a animal lover and love the outdoors. In my spare time I enjoy relaxing with my family and friends, cooking and cleaning (I'm a bit of a neat freak!!) I look forward to speaking with you and getting to know you and your family.

My Experience

At school I studied childcare as a GCSE then went onto college where I studied and was awarded CACHE level 2 diploma in childcare. I also received an A* as my final grade. I finished college in August 2012 and in October 2012 I was employed as a level 2 in a nursery in Braintree.

My Qualifications

While working at the nursery I enrolled onto a level 3 diploma which I passed in December 2014. I have experience with all age ranges (0-11 years) and experience working with children with additional needs. While working at the nursery I have also been on a range of training courses including first aid, fire safety, food hygiene, behaviour management, equality and diversity, child protection awareness and multi agency safeguarding (certificates available is needed.)

My Availability

I am currently working full time in a nursery but I am looking for a change. I would like to dedicate myself to a family and share my knowledge with them. I am always willing to learn and am looking for a kind and caring family to begin my new adventure. I am looking for a full time job and don't know working some extra shifts if you need me at weekends or later in the evening.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

Negotiable depending on number of child and hours work.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.