Nanny in Brighton

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2015 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello,

My name is Gisela and I'm 24 years old. I'm from Barcelona, but I've been living in England since 2016. I'm working as an au aupair. So, I have experience with children. Moreover, I worked as an English teacher in Spain teaching children from 3 years old to 12 years old.
My first experience as an au pair was when I was 18 years old. I was very young, but an amazing family have me the chance to look after their children. It was the best experience in my life and this is why I decided to work again with children.

My Experience

I love speding time with children. I love cooking with them, teaching other languages, making cookies and cakes, going to the park, playing video games, etc.
I can prepare their bath, help them to get drees, pick them up from school and drop them off.

My Qualifications

I studied Journalism in Spain and I have FCE level in English.
Currently, I study a Master.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/02/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.