Registered Childminder Job in Hertsmere

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Mar 2015 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

About Me

Hello,
we are easy going Family living in Welham green. AL9.

I’m looking for a babysitter part-time nanny or childminder who can take care of my three children aged 2, 6 and 8 over some of the summer holidays on a Tuesday morning- early afternoon and Friday morning-early afternoon.
I would also be interested in somebody who could do the odd evening babysitting .

Please let me know if you can accommodate either at your own home or in my home.
I’m quite flexible but would like someone within a 2 to 3 mile radius of AL9.

Looking forward to hearing from prospective child carers!


Kind regards

Arti

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny

Indian, Hindu, non vegetarian, but we do not eat beef.


Collect son from nursery at 1 or 3 and collect daughter from school

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes no no yes no no
Afternoon no yes no no yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/06/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.