
Nanny in Farnborough

Babysitter in Farnborough

Female Member since Mar 2015 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi my name is Charlotte and I am 28 years old and a very kind, reliable and patient person. I am looking for a family who require a long term nanny. I have 10 years experience working with children from birth up to 12 years of age in both professional and personal settings, with almost 5 of these years as a personal nanny.

My Experience

I studied childcare for 3 years at college where I went on different nursery placements allowing me to gain experience with children ages 6months up to 4years.

After completing my level 3 diploma I worked full time in a preschool and an afterschool club for 4years. Here I took on a group of my own key children, planning activities for their age stage development and supporting them in their play and learning.

I have been a nanny to 3 lovely families where I’ve taken sole charge of children starting at 7 months and the eldest being 10 years old. In each of these I’ve taken on typical nanny duties including school drop offs/picks up, going to toddler groups, organising activities and days out to benefit the child as well as preparing dinners, helping with homework, play dates, pet care, overnight care, dog walking and light house-keeping.

My Qualifications

I have a Level 3 diploma in childcare and education. I’ve also gained my level 3 certificate in play work and safeguarding children. I have a current First Aid Certificate and DBS check. OFSTED registered. I drive my own car with a clean driver's licence and business insurance.

My Availability

** Not currently looking for a role **

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes no no no
Morning no no no yes no no no
Afternoon no no no yes no no no
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 02/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

£14 gross per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 10/06/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.