HelenSa

Nanny in Dover

Babysitter in Dover

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2015 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 20 Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

20 years exp in childcare.........originally from South Africa but lived over here for 25years. Enjoy making a difference and teaching is my passion. Plse msg email or call me

My Experience

Nannied for 12 years in London
Had my daughter in South Africa in 2005
Owned and ran own playschool for 5 yrs returned to UK 2013
Worked at ST Barts nursery
Been foster carer for last 3 years and need more regular hours
Call me or email

My Qualifications

20 years exp in childcare
First aid trained
Registering as childminder

My Availability

Avail and weekend and
I AM AVAIL FOR SCHOOL HOLIDAY COVER.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 09/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Going rates

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.