Rebecca

Nanny in Prestonpans

Babysitter in Prestonpans

Female Member since Mar 2015 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login May 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I have my HNC in childcare along with my SVQ in social care. I am looking for a job that fits around family and home life or alternatively something that allows my daughter to come with me, this making me fully flexible in hours.

My Experience

I have done babysitting before and worked with children in nurseries. I also worked with children with additional needs for 3 years.

My Qualifications

I have my NC and HNC in early education and childcare and also my SVQ in health and social care. I am also pvg checked.

My Availability

I am available monday tuesday one week and thurs fri the next all day and will be available other nights. However if my daughter is able to come along with me i would be fully flexible on availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.