
Nanny in Weymouth

Babysitter in Weymouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2015 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I have many hobbies which are helpful for looking after children such as cooking, baking, reading, writing stories and different arts and crafts. I enjoy going for walks along the river, I like all pets and not squeamish when doing the gardening.

My Experience

I have worked with children from the age of 14 I started as babysitting and then went on to do a diploma since then I have done 5 work placements, working from ages as little as 4 months to ages such as 9 years old. I have worked for my current nursery since 2012 in all ages rooms. Currently in the 15 months - 30 month age range and have experience in potty training.

My Qualifications

Cache level 3 Diploma in childcare and education
12 hour paediatric first aid

My Availability

I am moving to Weymouth middle of October 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/10/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

Willing to negotiate

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.