
Babysitter in High Wycombe

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2015 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi my name is Sophie, I am interested in babysitting in evenings and weekends. I have currently worked in a nursery before. I am looking for evening babysitting jobs to help anyone local. Feel free to contact me anytime look forward to hearing from you :) please contact me

My Experience

i have family members that are children of all ages and I love looking after them. I have worked in a nursery with ages 6months - 4 years

My Qualifications

Currently no qualifications but lots of experience

My Availability

Evenings from 7 and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/11/2020

My Fees

£7 a hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.