Sarah

Nanny in Addlestone

5 stars
(3)

Female Member since Nov 2010 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am available part time before and after school and mother helper positions.

I am 34 and I have been working in childcare for 17 years now which has been a combination of working in nurseries, nannying and as a maternity nurse with under ones.


As a maternity nurse I have experience with very premature twins (11weeks), breastfeeding mums, reflux and early allergies. Also mother with postnatal depression.
As a nanny I have experience from
Newborn to 12 year old children. Working for families with multiple children.

I am passionate about my career. I love helping families and I am patient and very caring. I tailor your needs to suit your family, this being day time routines to sleeping training techniques.

I have two of my own children. Boy 8 years old and girl 8months old.

I have a current CRB, first Aid and own vehicle

References upon request

Thanks Sarah

My Experience

I have 17 years experience working in childcare.I have a lot of experience with new born babies and children up to 12 years old. I have worked with families with up to three children.
New born, premature babies and twins experience
Qualified maternity nurse level 3 and breastfeeding supporter.
Reflux and early allergies Level 3
Sleep trainer
Postnatal depression Level 4
Volunteer with a mental health charity helping mums with Postnatal depression.

Further information can be given if needed via email

My Qualifications

Certificate in Childcare level 2
Maternity nurse level 3
Reflux and early allergies Level 3
Postnatal Depression level 4
Breastfeeding supporter course
Sleep trainer
Food Hygiene
Peadatric first aid
Foundation stage planing and observations
Sound and music training
Holistic play training
Ofsted registered
First hand new born experience single and twins in the day and night

My Availability

Part time nanny before and after school nannying and maternity nanny roles from October 2021

If interested in my services please like my profile and I can message you

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/10/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

to be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Sarah. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

...until we had to say goodbye to her when our youngest went to school. I cannot tell you how lucky we were to have her; friendly, reliable, kind, knowledgeable, but most important, our girls loved her. Best thing to happen to us.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for HugAMum HugAMum about Avatar for Sarah Sarah on 05/09/2017

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.