
Nanny in Leicester

Babysitter in Leicester

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2015 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

Firstly thankyou for stopping at my profile, my name is Shyanne-Sarah. I am 18 years old and I am currently studying Law with Criminal Justice. I have newly moved to Leicester and am orignally from London.

My Experience

Whilst I was at college I would often nanny in my spare time. I have two years experince working with children from the ages of 6 months- 7 years old whereby I would drop them to school or pick them up, take them to parks or playgroups etc and make snakes and or dinner/breakfast. Aswell as working with children I have experience with the children in my family as I am often asked to babysit. I have a genuine passion for working with children and would love to continue doing so in Leicester :)

My Qualifications

I am currently at university studying. My qualifications prior to this are available upon request :)

My Availability

I am available for the mornings to drop off children to school.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.