Part Time Nanny Job in Leeds

Female Member since Mar 2015 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 17 Sep 2019 Email

About Me

I am a single mum to a lovely little girl called Pearl who’s 4. I run my own business and work from home.

I am currently searching for a housekeeper / nanny / au pair to work part time. Ideal hours would be two evenings per week from school pick up to either 8pm or beyond if I’m heading out for the evening. I also need someone who has good weekend availability for maybe one weekend a month where they may be required to sleep over if I have to work away (I have a large house with a private spare room). On top of this I’m also looking for a housekeeper so ideally we could combine the two.

I'd prefer someone with their own car or if not then maybe you live in or near roundhay. Also, it’s really important to me to find someone who is looking for long term work and not just a stop gap before uni etc.

Pearl is a lovely little girl, She has no special needs and is always happy and full of energy. She's super strong, likes to be on the move - running and climbing and dancing, she's inquisitive and cheeky, makes friends easily and loves to be the centre of attention.

I live in Roundhay in north Leeds.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help
Household Help

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.