Full Time Nanny Job in Chorleywood

Female Member since Apr 2015 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login 08 Apr 2020 Email

About Me

We are a warm and welcoming family with two amazing young children aged 4 and 6 based in Chorleywood.
We are a NUT-FREE household due to allergies and are vegetarians.

My Requirements

I'm a Verified NHS Worker
Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help
Household Help

We are looking for a nanny housekeeper for after school hours, Monday and Friday, 4-7pm. If you hold a valid driving license then we would welcome the support of school pick-ups and do the hours would be increased.

Unfortunately, This role would not be suitable for someone who would want to bring their own children along.

Childcare qualifications are essential, and having a full clean driving license with your own car is desirable. Mileage will be paid if you use your car for work. We would want a NON-SMOKER.

They will need to have an up to date CRB/DBS check and paediatric first aid.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/03/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.