5 stars (1)

Childminder in Tunbridge Wells

Babysitter in Tunbridge Wells

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2015 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 10 Dec 2019 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

Hi am a mum of four children, two girls age 15 to 12 and two boys age 4 to 6 year old.

Lovey good size house and garden.

Am a hardworking and reliable childminder. I am extremely trustworthy with the ability to develop productive and posititve relationships with both children and parents. I am adaptable to new challenges.
we set up activities everyday so we can learn new skills and develop from our 7 areas of learning while the children have fun playing.

My Experience

I have be in childcare since I was 16, working with children is my dream job, children are a amazing to me there is no beater job , I love learning new things. I think play is a lovey way to learn and get messy to.

My experience from my own children and studying childcare and teaching assistant. Experience including newborns, toddlers and school age children.

I have a home from home environment where child can come and play and learn and explore the out side in a safe place to learn and we go on outing to the park , play groups, soft play, go to libraries and go on visits to farm and to the zoo. Go on nature walks through the forest and even to the beach.
I do meals, preparing bottles, weaning, potty training.

My Qualifications

Childcare level 1 and 2
Teaching assistant level 2 and 3
First aid
Food safety
safeguarding

My Availability

I am available five days a week from 8 to 6 can do weekend but will need to discuss.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour
  • Childminding from £7.50 per hour

To be discussed on application.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for sarah. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Sarah has been flexible, reliable and I have felt confident leaving my son with her. I have not used a childminder before but Sarah would be my first point of call for the future. She has a range of toys for all ages, provides food, easy and smooth transition in the morning (even when the little one is crying initially!)

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about sarah on 28/08/2019

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.