Childminder in Farnham

Babysitter in Farnham

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2015 Last Updated Sep 2017 Last Login Feb 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Emergency Babysitter
Flexible Hours

About Me

Hi, Im Paris!
Graduated from UCA Farnham and stayed on living in Farnham.

I'm currently working at the ceramics cafe and get on great with kids!
I have a large family back at home (5 brothers and 2 sisters) whom are all younger, except 1, so i've had a lot of experience with babies/children!
I have a passion for, and enjoy looking after children.

My Experience

I have 5 brothers and 2 sisters at ages of 5,7,8,10,11,14, 23 so i have a lot of experience with all ages, and of course, have been with them as they are growing up! Also working at the ceramics cafe means I'm fab with kids!

My Qualifications

GCSE's, A-Levels, BA Hons photography

My Availability

Available most weekends and evenings, and occasionally during the day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/05/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £10.00 per hour

£10p/h

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.