
Full Time Nanny Job in South Woodford

Female Member since Nov 2010 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

About Me

PLEASE NOTE WE ARE NO LONGER LOOKING FOR A NANNY
I live in South Woodford with my husband, 7 year old daughter and 5 year old twin boys

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help
Household Help

Short or long-term Nanny or nanny housekeeper vacancy - E18. Roughly 24 hours per week nanny only (with possible flexibility for more) or 30 hours with cleaning and ironing.

We are a friendly, welcoming family with 3 children, a 7 year old girl and 5 year old twin boys who all go to Churchfields infant school. However we have been told they will likely not be back to school before September.

Therefore we need someone to look after the children including doing some homeschooling roughly 6 hours per day Monday to Thursday between now and then. From September we hope this will change to just needing after school cover. We are happy to consider people only interested in the role until September or potentially staying on longer term.

If you are happy to do housekeeping also there is an extra 6 or 7 hours of cleaning and ironing which can be included short or long-term

We live on Gordon Road in South Woodford so the more local the better. Driving is a big plus but not essential. We would prefer someone not having to get the tube to work.

We currently have quite a lot of flexibility so if you might be interested but need a bit of flex around part of it/more or less hours etc then please get in touch anyway and we can see if we can make it work.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.