Babysitter in Kendal

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2015 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 06 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Hi my name is Helen, 32 years old.I have 12 years experience in childcare working with babies up to 11 years old.

My Experience

I started off as a babysitter when I was 14. I have a level 3 qualification in childcare. My last job was in a nursery working with babies from 10 months to 15 months for five years. I've recently done a refresher in first aid.

My Qualifications

I have a NVQ 3 in childcare. I am also first aid trained and crb checked. Any questions please ask I am happy to help.

My Availability

I'm currently on maternity so available most times thanks to a good family support. I also have two other babysitters that help me when I'm unavailable. Feel free to message or call me

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 06/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.