
Nanny in Whitby

Babysitter in Whitby

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2015 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I have recently moved to the area from down south.

I'm 20 and have over 3 years experience in working with children aged 5 and under, I am looking to be a daytime nanny here.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you require any more information, I would be happy to answer them.

My Experience

As above, I have worked within a nursery setting, working with children 5 and under, I have the knowledge and skills to help develop your child from my experience.

My Qualifications

English: C
Math: GCSE C equivalent
Science: BTEC
Childcare and Development: C

Childcare and education: Diploma, grade C
First aid and food hygiene.

My Availability

I'm looking for as close to full time work as possible, I'm available Monday to Friday through the day, with occasional evening and Saturday work.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

To be discussed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.