
Babysitter in Weymouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2015 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login May 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi my name is Natasha, I am 24 years old. I have five years of childcare experience, and I work at a local preschool.

I have a degree in early years and looking to go and gain my Early Years teaching status. I am CRB checked, have a valid first aid qualification. I am SEN trained and have experience working with different aged children.
I currently babysit for four regular families and can provide references if required.

I work until 4pm most evening and am available afterwards and over weekends. I will also be available during the school holidays.

please let me know if I can be of any help to you.

My Experience

I have six years experience of working with children in private day care.

My Qualifications

BA(hons) degree in early years

My Availability

In the evening monday - friday any time after 4pm ( as i work in a local school until 4pm)
School holidays and weekends flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/05/2020

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.