Jadey12

Nanny in Maidenhead

Female Member since Nov 2010 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Mar 2021 Email Website

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hi my name is Jade, I'm 32 years old and live in Maidenhead with my partner and our little boy.

I am an honest, reliable and hard working woman who loves helping children grow and develop.

In my spare time I enjoy spending time with my family, keeping fit and healthy, shopping and being outdoors!
I also have a huge love for animals.

I previously worked at a busy private day nursery for 6-7 years with children aged 0-5 years.
I was room leader in the baby room, but also helped out in other rooms when needed.
I have a great deal of new born experience, but also with older children right up to teenage years.

10 years working as a sole charge nanny.

Currently doing sleep consultancy work 2 days a week.

My Experience

I have over 15 years of experience working with and caring for children aged newborn & upwards.

10 years sole charge nanny experience. ( I was with my last family for 6 years :) )

6 - 7 years working as a room leader in a private nursery.

I am NVQ level 2 and NVQ level 3 qualified in childcare.

Certified Infant and Child Sleep Consultant.

Previously Ofsted registered. ( Willing to renew for the benefit of the family to use childcare vouchers )

DBS checked.

Various childcare courses.

Oral hygiene course.

Food hygiene course.

Safe guarding.

First aid.

Full clean driving licence.

My Qualifications

15+ years experience with children aged: Newborn - 13 + years of age.

6 years working as a room leader in a private nursery.

10 years working as a sole charge nanny.

NVQ Level 2 & 3 in Childcare

Certified Infant and Child Sleep Consultant

DBS checked

Paediatric First Aid Certificate

Safe guarding children courses

Various childcare courses

Food hygiene certificate

Oral hygiene certificate

Full clean driving license

Previously Ofsted registered ( Willing to renew if needed )

My Availability

Monday’s, Tuesdays and Wednesdays.

Ideal working hours would be 8am - 4.30pm or something similar.

Parents must be happy for me to bring my own child to work ( Currently 11 months old and would make a great companion for your little one :) )

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/03/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

£15 Gross an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.