Nanny in Denby Dale

Babysitter in Denby Dale

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2015 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 06 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello!
I'm 28 years old and am a easy going, well mannered, responsible and fun-loving person. I enjoy to care for children providing a safe and exciting environment, including trips to local parks, reading, assisting play indoors and out, making things and baking.
I hold a Early Years Teacher Status Qualification graded Outstanding and a first class degree in Childhood Studies from Leeds University and have worked in various settings with children including nurseries, holiday clubs and as a nanny.

My Experience

Nursery Practitioner (6 months to 5 years)
Planning the environment and being a positive role model in the setting- understanding of EYFS- confidence in safeguarding, creating a safe and stimulating environment and responsive to childrens individual needs

Live in Nanny (8 months)- cared for 2 boys aged 3 and 6 from waking up until bedtime. Role included maintaining existing routine during school time and creating a fun and educational relaxed schedule for the summer. Days included attending local groups, swimming, visiting the park, cooking a nutritional meal, story time, supervising play and general household duties.

Campsite resort courier (2 summers)- planning and running a morning and afternoon session filled with games, treasure hunts, sport and art and craft activities for the children on holiday on the resort.

Residential weekend coordinator for Leeds Children's charity (2 years)- planning, fundraising and taking a group of underprivileged children on a action packed weekend away in North Yorkshire. 24 hours care for the children, driving, sorting out accommodation, cooking for a large number of children and volunteers, deadline with safeguarding issues and behaviour issues appropriately and choosing appropriate activities.

My Qualifications

EYTS Awarded Outstanding
First class degree in childhood studies
Pedriactric first aid

My Availability

Monday to Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 14/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.