
Nanny in Sidcup

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2010 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 24 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am an Honest, reliable, caring and kind person.

I am looking for a family with 1-2 children.

I live in sidcup and have lived in the area for more then 2 years.

I have worked with children from 3 months -8year old for more then 15 years and have been a Nanny for 12 years.

I now have two boys George aged 4 years old and Charlie age 8 months old.

I am currently on Maternity leave and hope to go back September or October 2020.

I am looking for a family of 1 - 3 children for 3 days a week in the sidcup and surrounding areas .

my eldest son will be starting school in September at Days lane primary school.

so it will ne just me and my youngest son in the daytime.

I would really like to be able to bring my sons to work with me.

Thank you for looking at my profile.



Please get in touch if interested.

Many thanks

Sarah x

My Experience

I have worked with children for more then 12 years in total.

I have worked in Nurseries and a Creches as well. Working with children from 3 months- 8 years old. Now include newborns as I have my own.

I have been a Nanny for nearly 12 years, working with children from 3 months-8 years old.

I take the children out to Playgroups,Playdates,parks,Librarys and Swimming etc.

I have special needs experience.

I have done Potty Training.

My Qualifications

I have been to college and i am fully quliafied to work with children!

I have NVQ 2 and 3.

I am First aid Trained.

I have a CRB certificate.

Clean full UK Driving Licence

My Availability

I am looking for a live out Nanny position for a family of 1-3 children, in Bexley and surrounding areas

I am looking for 3/4 days.

I am looking to take my 2 sons to work with me.



Thank you for taking the time to read this.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/09/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

please get in touch to discuss fees

Many Thanks

Sarah

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.