
Childminder in Horsham

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2015 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 09 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi, I’m an Ofsted Registered Childminder based in North Horsham. I live with my husband and three children, two boys and a girl (8,6 & 2). I offer a home from home setting. Lots of space to play and comfortable surroundings. No pets. I've lived in Horsham most of my life.
Our local school is Holbrook Primary. I have availability from September.

My Experience

I have three of my own children. Two very active boys and a toddler!
My mother was also a childminder so i grew up in the environment of having lots of children around.

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 home based childcare
Full paediatric first aid trained

My Availability

Available from September.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/08/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.50 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.