
Babysitter in Walton On Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2015 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 39 years old qualified nursery nurse.I live on Walton on Thames with my partner and my very happy and friendly 2 years old daughter. I am looking for evening babysitting and also I can pick up and drop of children to school if possible with my daughter. I am very flexible with days and time and very easy going.If you have any questions please feel free to contact me

looking forward hearing from you.

Thank you

Marzena

My Experience

I have 4 years experience as a nursery nurse and 8 years as a nanny.

My Qualifications

Qualified nursery nurse level 3

My Availability

Very flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/10/2020

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.