Childminder in Inverness

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2015 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 09 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi , iv been childminding for 13 years , I have 2 grown up children of which 1 still lives at home .. I try run my business as a home from home experience and the children in my setting are like my extended family .. I have an 11 year black lab called bobbi who thinks he's one of the children ..

My Experience

This childminder has not provided any information about their experience, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Qualifications

I have first aid , makaton , and other certificates obtained through scma all available to see on visit ..

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/10/2019

My Fees

For a full day I charge £36.. But per hour is £5..

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.