Nanny in Rotherham

Babysitter in Rotherham

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2015 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 02 Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

My name is Katie Taylor.

I am a outgoing 24 year old individual. I am open minded. I enjoy bike rides, taking walks - i love being outdoors! I love travelling and exploring new places.
I love listening to all genres of music.
I'm an outgoing person, easy to talk to and friendly. I'm a tidy, responsible and reliable person. I love doing messy plays and crafting. I am very patient. I enjoy living a holistic lifestyle.
I have no allergies and no medical problems.
I am very flexible! :)

I also have a driving license.

Please call, if no answer - leave a message and I will get back to you as soon as possible.

My Experience

I have a niece myself and have been baby sitting her since newborn, she is now 8 years old. Also have a almost 2 year old nephew.
I've worked in a private day nursery.

History:

First nursery: I started of being based in baby room which was for one year. I then became covering different rooms to get the experience with all ages of children whilst doing my Childcare NVQ Level 2 .
I left this work place 10th August 2015

I started at a new nursery on the 1st of September 2015 as a full time practioner helping out in all aged rooms (babies, toddlers and pre school) from 8am - 6pm.

I also did my work experience in a dog and cat cattery in 2010. I love animals! :D

I have a DBS, first aid certificate and a safeguarding certificate and references.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 2 in childcare
CRB/DBS checked
Paediatric first aid certificate
Safeguarding certificate

My Availability

I'm available Monday - Friday
mornings, day time and evenings.
And most weekends if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 09/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Depending on the hours and ages of the children.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.