Avatar for Busymum6

Busymum6

Babysitter in Vale Of White Horse

Female Member since Apr 2015 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a caring and friendly person and live with my husband and children in Sutton courtenay . I work in the care profession part time and looking for a new adventure for the days I am at home, my children are grown up and dependent which gives me more availability. I enjoy gardening, socialising, being with family and friends, shopping. I am CRB checked.

My Experience

I have had my own children and are now fully grown up at SIxth form and working. I have baby sat my nephew's children on several occasions. I am now in the care industry because I like to help people

My Qualifications

Level 2/3 NVQ
Food hygiene
1st aid trained
Manual handling

My Availability

My availability are - 1st week is Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday 2nd week is Tuesday,Friday Saturday and Sunday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

£8-£10

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.