Au Pair in London borough of wandsworth

Babysitter in London borough of wandsworth

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2015 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 04 Jul 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Dear family,
My name is Mónica, I'm 31 years old and I'm Spain,Andalucía.(Almería ).I studied nursery teacher.I'm looking for Aupair or live in for summer.My English level isn't still good so I would preference any family that understand Spanish or italian.

I'm glad your interest about me.
Thank.


Your sincerely,

Mónica

My Experience

During 1year, I cared of one child every day. I picked up the school,I prepared the meal..
I have worked for a year in a nursery and I 'm currently working in a school as a monitor until early summer.

My Qualifications

Teacher training for infant.I have experience taking care of babies and childrens.

My Availability

I'm available only in summer

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.