Avatar for Sw1992
Sw1992

Babysitter in Farnham

Female Member since Apr 2015 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 02 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi, my names Sarah,
I have a 7 year old, 3 year old and an 18 month old, am looking for evening babysitting work.

My Experience

I studied childcare at school before moving on to a health and social care BTEC at college. As part of this course I volunteered at a youth club working with children and young people aged 12 to 15. I also worked full time as a healthcare assistant in many care homes. I have previous nanny experience taking care of a 3 month old for about 6 months, I’ve taken care of a 1 year old every week for a year and also school drop off and pick up from local school and also have my own three children at home.

I have a large family with 4 nieces and 4 nephews ranging from 8 to 12 years old who I look after from time to time.

My Qualifications

Childcare GCSE
Health and Social Care BTEC Level 3

My Availability

Evenings (week days and weekends)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Flexible depending on situation but around £10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.