Private Tutor in London Borough Of Islington

Babysitter in London Borough Of Islington

Female Member since May 2015 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 17 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
GCSE
Further/Higher/University
Special Needs Tutor

About Me

I am currently working in a mainstream school educating children with sen.I have been working in education and childcare for the past 17 years.

My Experience

I have worked with children of all ages from nursery to year 6 primary.I have worked 1-1 with small groups and whole classes.I also have experience with after school clubs .

My Qualifications

Higher level teaching assistant status.
Sen at level 3.
First aid trained.
Adult literacy and numeracy level 2.
Team teach trained.

My Availability

I am available to work school holidays. After school from 4.30 onwards.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/08/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.