
Babysitter in Hockley

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2010 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi my name is Louise, i have got around 15 years childcare experience working with babies and toddlers, manly in nursery environment, but also babysitting during some evenings. I am about to start university to become midwife so i may be free during the day or evening depending on my university schedule.

My Experience

I gained my diploma in childcare and education cerificate in 2004 and from there i went to work at a day nursery looking after children between the ages of 18 months to 2 & a half years, I had a brief break from the day nursery in 2006 where i experience being a nanny for a little while, but decided to return to the day nursery later that year. I started back at the day nursery working in the baby room looking after babies from the age of 3 months-18/20 months. In 2013 i became a room leader in the baby room of the same nursery, I continued my career as a team leader to a room of 4 other staff members and up to 12 babies a day aged between 6 and 24 months until august 2017 when i took a break to go travelling for 6 months.

My Qualifications

I have got ten Gcse's at grades C &D, a Cache Diploma in Childcare and Education, and a QA level 3 Paediatric first aid certificate that runs out in feb 2019 .

My Availability

I am available most weekday and weekend evenings. However the university course i am about to start requires me to do shift work placements so some of the days i have marked on the days i am free may change.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

I charge around £9 per hour for babysitting.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.