Nanny in Leighton Buzzard

Babysitter in Leighton Buzzard

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2010 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 14 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

i am 39 and i live in leighton buzzard, i have worked in childcare for over 19 years. i am a fun loving energetic person, in my spare time i enjoy going to the gym, reading a good book, catching up with friends.

My Experience

i started off at dunstable college doing my btec national diploma, then i went on to be a first choice childrens rep in corfu,turkey,lanzarote,tunisia and the french alps. then i went over to america and worked for carnival cruise lines as childrens youth leader cruising the carribean.then i came home 3 years later and joined p&o on the oriana for one season. then i came home and worked in a nursery in leighton buzzard, then went on to nannying for a family for 6 years looking after there 2,6 and 10 year old .then they relocated to northumbria and i covered maternity leave for a family with a 9 year old, i am currently working Monday and Tuesday for a lovely family in Milton Keynes with 4 children . I also work Wednesday to Friday with a family with a one year old in Milton Keynes but I would really love to change my monday /Tuesday job as I would like a job closer to home in leighton buzzard xx it would be great to hear from any families that need childcare on a Monday / Tuesday xx

My Qualifications

btec first award in caring
btec national diploma in nursery nursing
first aid
ofsted registered

My Availability

From July my availability is changing so I would be available to work Wednesday,Thursday and Friday mornings . I'm also available for babysitting. In either Leighton buzzard or Milton Keynes areas .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/09/2019

My Fees

£10 a hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.