
Registered Childminder Job in North Tyneside

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since May 2015 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

About Me

I am a single parent with one son. I am a key worker and have lost the support of my parents due to shielding. Looking toward the future I need to find someone to be able to provide childcare for my son and mainly help out during school holidays. I work full time across Northumbria NHS trust, this could be at Wansbeck, North Tyneside or Cramlington hospitals. I am starting University in September to continue my training as a AP in Radiology. My son is 8 and will be nine in February. He is a fun-loving character and loves to help out round the house. He loves crafts, making things, drawing/painting, going on adventures and he's really interactive and mixes well with all age groups of children.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Out of School Club

Mostly I work 9 to 5, I would need to drop him off around 8.00. I could start work at 8 on some shifts, I would need to drop him off from 7.20am on these days. He is at Star of the Sea school in Whitley bay and would need him picked up two or three times a week from school and cover for during the school holidays. Every 5 weeks I have to work till 7.00pm three nights during that week at Wansbeck hospital and would need my son to stay at your home till about 7.30pm, or if you are providing a babysitting service to bring him home to our house before I come home from work.
On the days I go to University,(which is once a week during term time), I am currently having to work from home because of current circumstances so therefore I won't need him dropped off or picked up from school. If guidelines change or get updated this could change and I would need to drop him off much earlier on that day as I have to travel to Carlisle. I need to be able to have someone who is flexible, with current circumstances policies and guidelines change constantly and I have to be able to count on the person who is providing the child care to help relieve the stress.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes no no yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/07/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.