
Registered Childminder Job in South Shields

Female Member since May 2015 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 07 Sep 2020 Email

About Me

I am a mother of 2 my daughter is 18 who lives down south, and my autistic son 5.
We don't have family up here, and my sons dad is no longer on the secne.
My son is a plesent boy, with a twist, we got his diagnosis on September 11 2019, he is low on the spectrum but still he is on the spectrum and my world, he just need understanding and patience.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience

I'm looking for a Registered Childminder, babysitter, night nanny, someone who has the patience, and possibly experience in dealing with special needs children, who would help me, give me a bit of rest bite eveny now and then, also I would like to start work as a career and it requires me to be on call till 11 twice a night so would be good if I can get someone to care for him 3.20 till 11 twice a week, then babysit when needed. Thank you for taking the time to read I do hope someone might be able to help, thank you.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no yes no no no no
After School no no yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/04/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.