Childminder in London Borough Of Croydon

Babysitter in London Borough Of Croydon

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2015 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I have been registered for 20 years. I enjoy my job very much watching the children grow into lovely little people. I have looked after many children over the years some single child families and same more.No two days are the same. I have a level 3 in childcare. I'm a caring, loving, understanding and supportive person and work well with parents and child's needs.

My home is a warm,happy loving and welcoming home. I live in a three bedroom house with my husband and two children (young men). We have to pets our dog (Nala) and our cat (Oreo) are very much part of our family. We are very close to bus routes, and trains into London.

I provide high quality childcare at affordable prices.

My Experience

My setting is a home from home setting with lots of resources.

Our activities include crafts painting,glueing,cooking,reading and role play.

We have a lovely outside area with buggy's, garage, water/sand play.

I take the children to drop in's,parks and we meet with other parents and childminders to socialise with other children and cultures.

We also go on trips together around the local area which helps the children to see and learn about different communities and environments, (addional trips in the school holidays).

I encourage the children to become independent while supporting them when needed.

My Qualifications

DHC Level 3
Safeguarding Level 1,2 and 3
First Aid (Annually)
Food Safety
Supporting Families
Makaton 1 & 2
here's to name a fewl

My Availability

I have part - time vacanies

I can drop and collect from local schools

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/01/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

My fees £6.00 per hour per child and a min of £25 per day per child

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.