Avatar for Lauren
Lauren

Babysitter in London: Croydon

Female Member since May 2015 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a friendly, happy, 22 year old who is living with her partner who has just relocated to selhurst for his work. I have recently finished my degree in musical theatre and teach singing and dance to all age groups as well as childcare.

My Experience

Obviously babysitting. Crb checked as have taught singing in both primary and high schools. Love children and have a big family so am very used to them!

My Qualifications

12 GCSEs all A* to B
A leve l English literature - A
A level English language - A
A level dance -A
A level media studies - A*

Degree in dance and musical theatre

My Availability

will be unemployed as of July as that's when my degree is finished so am very flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

dependa entirely on the age of your child. How many children you have and how many days/ nights a week you would need me.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.