Amy

Nanny in Hastings

Female Member since May 2015 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 18 Jan 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Moving to Hastings/bexhill


I am 31 years old and have worked with children for a good few years.

I have lots of experience and enjoy my work. I love to take the children out on trips or just for a walk for the fresh air. I don’t mind doing drop offs and pick ups from schools/nursery.

I drive and don’t mind using my car and I have also got car seats.

Please do get in touch if you would like to ask anything

My Experience

I have worked in after school club settings, playgroups, prep school ( nursery), a childminder and I am now working as a nanny.

My Qualifications

I have early years qualifications and a level 3 in child care

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/09/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

If interested please get in touch with me and we can discuss

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.