5 stars (1)

Childminder in Lindfield

Babysitter in Lindfield

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2015 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 08 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Marie and I am a qualified, Ofsted registered childminder. I live in Lindfield with my husband and our two children.
We are within walking distance of Lindfield Primary School.

I offer a home from home setting, and provide a home cooked meal in the evening.

My Experience

I have nannied for over 12 years before becoming a childminder. I have a range of experience, from newborn twins to teenagers. I also worked in a local primary school as a teaching assistant and gained a wealth of experience and undertook many training courses, including THRIVE. Many of the philosophies of Thrive I have brought into my setting. I also have experience with children who have additional needs.

My Qualifications

BTEC National Diploma in Childhood Studies (nursery nursing)

ONC Maternity Nurse Practitioner

ONC Sleep Consultant

Paediatric first aid which is updated every 3 years.

My Availability

Please contact me to discuss your requirements.
Unfortunately I do not have spaces for EYFS children at the moment.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/08/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Please contact me to discuss.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for MarIe F. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Marie has collected my son (age 9) from school for the past few years, as well as my daughter (age 4) this school year. She creates a lovely home from home experience after school which was so important for me. Her home hosts a huge array of toys, as well as craft activities, and I love that my children enjoy nutritious home cooked meals there. Marie is extremely reliable, warm and caring and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a childminder in the local area.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Kmac about MarIe F on 01/07/2020


Response by MarIe F on 12/08/2020:

Thankyou so much. ❤️
I shall really miss looking after E and A! Xx

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.