MJH88

Private Tutor in St Albans

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2015 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login May 2021

My Summary

English Tutor
GCSE

About Me

I am an energetic and enthusiastic teacher, currently working at a local high achieving secondary school.

My Experience

I am a secondary school English teacher with 9 years of teaching experience. I have taught all abilities and ages from 11-18 with a history of excellent results at GCSE and AS/A2 Level. I also have experience teaching both AQA and OCR exam boards for GCSE/A Level.

My Qualifications

BA - Joint degree in English and History, BED Secondary Education

My Availability

No availability at this time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/05/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £50.00 per hour

Dependent on year/age and material needed: 45-50£/hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.