Nanny in Windermere

Babysitter in Windermere

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2015 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login Sep 2018 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am 20 years old and have worked in a nursery for 3 years. I have lots of experience in working with children aged from birth to 11 years and enjoy working with all ages. Please feel free to messege or text me to ask any questions.

My Experience

I have qualified for level 3 BTEC in Caring for Children and young people and am currently doing a early years teaching diploma. I have worked in a nursery for 3 years therefore have lots of experience in children ages from birth to 5 years. I am also first aid trained and DBS checked.

My Qualifications

Level 3 BTEC
First aid trained
Currently doing Early years Teaching Diploma

My Availability

Available most evenings and all day Sunday, also can do the odd overnight stay.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no yes
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon no no no no no no yes
After School no no no no no no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/07/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.