Private Tutor in London Borough Of Redbridge

Babysitter in London Borough Of Redbridge

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2015 Last Updated Apr 2018 Last Login 13 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Special Needs Tutor
Languages Tutor
Business/Marketing Tutor
Media Tutor

About Me

I live in Ilford and I have many years experience in teaching here in London and in other Asian Countries. I love to travel which adds to my experience in teaching.

My Experience

I have taught for many years in the UK teaching pre -reception, reception, pre -school and nursery and after school clubs. I have also managed an integrated care club. I have tutored Spanish, Russian, Indian, ,Thai and Vietnamese Students on a 1 to 1 basis. I have an NVQ2 and NVQ3 in Childcare & Education. I also have a TEFL Certificate (Teaching English as a Foreign Language. I have experience in teaching adults from a group of up to 20 students Functional Skills (English and Maths) in College. I am currently teaching adults and children on a 1 to 1 basis.

My Qualifications

I have an NVQ2 and an NVQ3 in Childcare and Education and I also have a TEFL Certificate (Teaching English as a Foreign Language)

My Availability

I am also available at weekends but I would need a weeks notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Reference: Reference Rosa (added 12/04/2018)
  • Reference: Reference Lina (added 12/04/2018)
  • Exam Certificate: NVQ3 (added 12/04/2018)
  • Exam Certificate: NVQ2 (added 12/04/2018)
  • DBS Check (added 12/04/2018)
  • Full CV (added 22/03/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.