Babysitter in Wakefield

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2015 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello i am 52 years of age with years znd years of experience my children have all flown the nest and i have grandchildren know i have always worked with children in schools and i am a responsible genuine caring person with lots of common sense and great sense of humour i think you need this when taking care of children thank you june pinkney

My Experience

Life experience school dinnertime assistant private pick ups to and from school helping after school with a nanny volunteering to help children read at school

My Qualifications

Gce art english and maths level 2 n v q in cleaning dog grooming

My Availability

Any time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

6 .50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.