Lisa

Childminder in Larne

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since May 2015 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 08 May 2022

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Registered in Northern Ireland
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Flexible Hours

About Me

I'm married with two sons aged 6 and 3. I provide a caring, learning environment based around your child's age and stage of development through a wide range of activities.

My Experience

Trained to degree level in Early Childhood Studies with over 10 years experience working in childcare settings both daycare and preschool. Other training includes paediatric first aid, child protection, designated officer, level 2 food safety, level 2 health and safety, highscope and STA swimming instructor.

My Qualifications

BA Hons Early Childhood Studies
HND Early Childhood Studies

My Availability

limited availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/08/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

Please contact regarding fees.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.