Nanny in Sale

Babysitter in Sale

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2015 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 22 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi I'm Emma I'm 26 years of age and I’ve just returned back to Sale, Manchester after living and travelling around the world for the past three years. I've got over 7 years of experience in nurseries, schools, crèches and play centres in all different roles. I’ve been a babysitter, private nanny, children’s party host, play worker, early years practitioner and senior room leader.

My Experience

I've worked all around the world in the UK, France, Australia and New Zealand

My Qualifications

I've got a degree in Early Years and Education Studies

My Availability

Monday- Friday all day and some weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£9.50- £11 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.