
Live Out Nanny Job in London Borough Of Barnet

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since May 2015 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 02 Jul 2020

About Me

Hi, I am a nutritional cook who lives in Golders Green. We have a 8 year old daughter, a 5 year old son who both go to school in Highgate. We also have a baby boy who will be 3 and a half months old in September when we are looking for the nanny to start.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny

We are looking for a warm and friendly driving nanny (own car not essential). Ideal hours would be 7.30am-6.30pm Monday - Thursday but we can be flexible for the right person. Would also consider someone who wanted a few hours off during the day to study too. Would like to find someone local to NW11 so that they don’t need to use public transport due to Covid concerns.

We are looking for someone kind, patient, energetic and enthusiastic to join our family. Must drive and speak great English.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/07/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.