Nursery Nurse in Wordsley

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2015 Last Updated Apr 2018 Last Login 04 Jul 2019 Email

About Me

Hello I am Sarah. I am 28 years old and I am able to drive. I qualified in 2009 and have been working with children of a range of ages since then.

My Experience

I have been working within the childcare sector for 10 years and enjoy seeing children thrive in my care. I have mainly been based with under 2's but have experience with older children aswel. Part of my job is planning activities based on the childrens intrests in order to help them develop. I love getting messy, I have done a variety of activities including painting, shaving foam and even custard play.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 3 in Childrens Care, Learning and Development
Paediatric First Aid
Food Hygiene

My Availability

I am looking a job that is week days

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/09/2018

My Fees

  • Nursery work from £8.50 per hour

Above Minimum Wage

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.