Hannah
image/svg+xml

Childminder in Epsom And Ewell

5 stars
(1)

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since May 2015 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login 19 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Outstanding Rated

About Me

Ofsted Outstanding Provider Logo

Hi I'm Hannah and I am 43 years old and have 3 children (14,11 and 8) and a little cavachon called Milo. We live in a large 5 bedroom house on longdown lane north with a big garden! My house is fully equipped with every toy a child could wish for! I have a large dedicated playroom and a garden complete with playhouse, trampoline, swings, slide etc. We have lots of fun!

We go out every morning to play groups, sure start centers, music groups, soft plays, and libraries.

I have been awarded Outstanding in all 3 of my Ofsted inspections- the most recent being February 2020.

My Experience

I have been child minding for nearly 14 years and have lots of experience with children of all ages!

My Qualifications

I am ofsted registered and was classed as 'outstanding' in 2008, 2016 and again in February 2020! I am up to date with all first aid training.

My Availability

I will have a part time vacancy from September 2021.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes yes no no no
Afternoon no no yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/05/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £7.00 per hour

Please contact me

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 09/08/2017)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 08/08/2017)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Hannah. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

My son was 14 months old when he started with Hannah, and he has loved every single day that he has been there.

She has helped him grow and develop in many key areas, and always made the effort to encourage independence whilst providing the guidance that all children need.

My son will miss Hannah and her 3 children who are also lovely, kind children.

I cannot recommend Hannah enough, she is brilliant with children and it's a nice feeling knowing that your child is in a fun, safe and loving place whilst your at work.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Mrsg13 Mrsg13 about Avatar for Hannah Hannah on 13/06/2017

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.