Childminder in Leeds

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2015 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login 05 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

Hi, my name is Anna, I have been a registered childminder since April 2015. I can care for children from birth upwards. I have recently been inspected by Ofsted and received a rating of good.

My home is well equiped for children of all ages and I have a large garden which has a trampoline, a pirate ship, swings and a slide and lots of outdoor toys.

For the younger children in my care I will try to provide regular outings to local parks and soft play centres so they can interact with a wider range of children.

I do have 2 friendly cats in the house.

I do school drop off and pick ups from Beechwood Primary and Nursery School on all weekdays.

My Experience

I have 3 children of my own which is where I have gained most of my experience from. I have 2 daughters aged 14 and 12 and a son aged 7, they are very sociable and enjoy mixing with other children.

I am registered as a childminder with Ofsted and my Husband is registered as an assistant. We are both DBS checked and both hold a certificate in Paediatric first aid and I am fully insured.

My Qualifications

I have completed the initial level 1 course in childminding and hold a Paediatric First Aid certificate. Most importantly of all I feel is my experience gained through caring for my own children.

My Availability

My services are availiable Monday to Friday between the hours of 7:30am and 6:00pm.

We do not work Bank Holidays or weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/02/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

My fees are £4 per hour.

I am able to offer funded places for 2yr, 3yr & 4yr olds.

I accept childcare vouchers.

For my holidays and parent holidays I charge half the weekly fees. I prefer that all holidays are taken in weekly blocks where possible and restricted to no more than 5 weeks in a year, holidays exceeding this would be charged at the normal weekly rate.

For child or parent sickness the full fees are charged but for my illness or the illness of one of my children no fee is charged.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.