
Nanny in Worthing

Babysitter in Worthing

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2015 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 18 Jan 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi, I’m a mum to a 4 year old boy and am also married.
I love nannying and enjoy watching kids grow and helping them to meet their milestones.
In my spare time we enjoy spending time as a family on outings , and socialising with friends and family.

My Experience

I worked in a nursery for 2 years after completing my NNEB course at college. The past 21years I have been nannying .

My Qualifications

I completed an NNEB course at Carshalton college 1995/1997 .

My Availability

I'm looking for a 4 /5 day position to start in September 2020. I’m moving into the area in June 2020.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/01/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.