image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Westcliff On Sea

Babysitter in Westcliff On Sea

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2015 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am born and raised in London, living in Westcliff on the weekends. My name is of Polish descent. I am mature and young at heart. I am very active and love to keep busy but also love to relax watching a funny romcom or hiding behind a pillow watching good thriller/horror. I love caring for children and being creative. These two go hand in hand. With my years of experience and training I am able to give children experiences to promote healthy development in a fun and caring way, extending development and exercising firm but fair discipline and good manners. I spend time with both my sisters children. I'm the 'favourite aunty' and proud of it! My family live in Essex, close to the beach. I love to cycle on the beach path and on sunny days take a dip in the water or watching the kite surfers in Chalkwell. I am healthy and take pride that I very rarely get ill. I have a good network of friends, enjoying meals out, going to see a movie and being spontaneous. I have travelled to many countries and enjoy experiencing different cultures.
I am professional, loyal, honest and hard working. I believe you should treat others the way you would like to be treated and to do my best to be my best. I know I will be an asset to the right family and someone you can rely on.

My Experience

I have worked for many families in various compacities. I have cared for children aged 9months to 10years. Responsibilities included nursery duties, cooking well balanced healthy meals, school runs, organising playdates and after school activities, supervising/helping with homework, providing stimulating educational play. Household errands included food shopping, dry cleaning, helping to care for pets, help organise birthday parties, shopping and wrapping presents, general maintenance to provide a smooth running household, answering the telephone and relaying messages clearly.
I have tutored Maths, Literacy and Reading with children aged 4yrs - 8rys.
I have excellent references, a full clean driving licence, Pediatric First Aid Training, DBS certificate, NVQ L3 in Early Years Care and Education.

My Qualifications

NVQ L2 & NVQ L3 - Early Years Learning and Education.
First Aid Trained

My Availability

I am available for weekend childcare now.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

£10 nphr

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 03/05/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.